Meet the Staff

Jean Ikeda
Jean Ikeda
Executive Director
Main Office
199 First Street, Suite 305
Los Altos, CA 94022
tel +1 650-947-8879
fax +1 650-948-1105
jean@isphomestays.com
May Camson
May Camson
Associate Director
Area Coordinator
Southern California:
Cerritos, Cypress, Glendale,
Hollywood, Irvine, Los Angeles,
Northridge, Pasadena,
Santa Monica, South Bay
may@isphomestays.com
Joyce Ma
Joyce Ma
Program Director
office@isphomestays.com
 
Jessica Andrews
Jessica Andrews
Airport Coordinator
Southern California
jessica@isphomestays.com
Bri Banners
Bri Banners
Area Coordinator
San Diego
bri@isphomestays.com
Natalie Chu
Natalie Chu
Host Coordinator
Northern California:
San Francisco, Peninsula
natalie@isphomestays.com
 
Heather Clay
Heather Clay
Area Coordinator
Northern California:
East Bay
heather@isphomestays.com
Tim de Visser
Tim de Visser
Airport Coordinator
Northern California
tim@isphomestays.com
Toni Hinds
Toni Hinds
Area Coordinator
Hawaii
toni@isphomestays.com
 
Ryan Jackson
Ryan Jackson
Airport Coordinator
Southern California
ryan@isphomestays.com
Dick (Richard) Lee
Dick (Richard) Lee
Airport Coordinator
Northern California
dick@isphomestays.com
Ellaine Ramos
Ellaine Ramos
Airport Coordinator
Northern California
ellaine@isphomestays.com
 
Kaylee Shiao
Kaylee Shiao
Summer Program Coordinator
kaylee@isphomestays.com
Richard Uy
Richard Uy
Airport Coordinator
Northern California
richard@isphomestays.com
Mary Ann Van Der Car
Mary Ann Van Der Car
Airport Coordinator
Southern California
maryann@isphomestays.com
 

For general questions about our programs, please send emails to info@isphomestays.com.