Meet the Staff

Leadership Team

Jean Ikeda
Jean Ikeda
Executive Director
Main Office
199 First Street, Suite 305
Los Altos, CA 94022
tel +1 650-947-8879
fax +1 650-948-1105
jean@isphomestays.com
May Camson
May Camson
Associate Director
Area Coordinator
Southern California:
Cerritos, Cypress, Glendale,
Hollywood, Irvine, Los Angeles,
Northridge, Pasadena,
Santa Monica, South Bay
may@isphomestays.com
Joyce Ma
Joyce Ma
Program Director
office@isphomestays.com

Area Coordinators

Harmoni Akao
Harmoni Akao
Area Coordinator
Hawaii
harmoni@isphomestays.com
Lupita Barragan
Lupita Barragan
Area Coordinator
Northern California:
Sonoma, Santa Rosa,
North Bay
lupita@isphomestays.com
Heather Clay
Heather Clay
Area Coordinator
Northern California:
East Bay
heather@isphomestays.com
Shelley McCall
Shelley McCall
Area Coordinator
Southern California
shelley@isphomestays.com

Airport Coordinators

Tim de Visser
Tim de Visser
Airport Coordinator
Northern California
tim@isphomestays.com
Maribel Dela Cruz
Maribel Dela Cruz
Airport Coordinator
Northern California
maribel@isphomestays.com
Dick (Richard) Lee
Dick (Richard) Lee
Airport Coordinator
Northern California
dick@isphomestays.com
Ellaine Ramos
Ellaine Ramos
Airport Coordinator
Northern California
ellaine@isphomestays.com
Ganz Sauco
Ganz Sauco
Airport Coordinator
Northern California
ganz@isphomestays.com
Richard Uy
Richard Uy
Airport Coordinator
Northern California
richard@isphomestays.com
Marco Franco-Barragan
Marco Franco-Barragan
Airport Coordinator
Santa Rosa/Sonoma State
marco@isphomestays.com
Cesar Seminario
Cesar Seminario
Airport Coordinator
Santa Rosa/Sonoma State
cesar@isphomestays.com
Jessica Andrews
Jessica Andrews
Airport Coordinator
Southern California
jessica@isphomestays.com
Michael Su
Michael Su
Airport Coordinator
Southern California
michael@isphomestays.com
Mary Ann Van Der Car
Mary Ann Van Der Car
Airport Coordinator
Southern California
maryann@isphomestays.com

For general questions about our programs, please send emails to info@isphomestays.com.